Return to Caribbean Mayan Hammock (MULTI COLOR)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Blue Caribbean Mayan Hammock June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Tubb from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
I received the multicolored hammock I ordered and wasn't crazy with the orange ropes, so I sent it back.  They happily exchanged the hammock for the light blue and had it back to me so fast that my husband and I were pleasantly surprised.  I love everything about this hammock.  It is soft, strong comfortable and beautiful.  I would definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hammock January 24, 2013
Reviewer: arthur norman from moultrie, GA United States  
ordered a Caribbean Mayan Hammock from KWHammock's  absolutely beautiful!!  couldn't be more pleased with purchase. soooo comfortable. would recommend to anyone interested in a hammock!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only one hang up... July 8, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canyon Creek, MT United States  
Would have given this a five star except there are a few places where the braid has frayed threads, but this does not interfer with the strength or the sublime comfort of this hammock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mayan hammock from kwhammocks June 4, 2012
Reviewer: jarrod from lima, OH United States  
i couldn't be more happy with my hammock. i received it quick and it was better than i expected, i am looking forward to relaxing all summer long in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
multi color not same as the photograph March 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
The hammock itself is really nice. Multi color is not multi color though. I wanted to have blue ends. I got blue ends but only orange, red, purple and blue as colors.....no yellow, no green. Not what I expected but since returning and ordering a new one is way too annoying, we keep that orange-red-purple-blue hammock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mayan hammock August 17, 2011
Reviewer: Monika McCartin from South Lake Tahoe, CA United States  
Thanks for the great and quick service/shipping, good prices and nicely organized web site.  We love our hammock, and other than the colors being a bit different than we expected (no big deal, its beautiful) we are very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! It was perfect. May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Carl Lovett from Redding, CA United States  
It is hard to order things over the internet because you just can't put your hands on the item to make sure it is what you want. But this hammock was just exactly what I had been looking for. It is made out of heavy duty material, and woven so tight that it is almost like one solid fabric, only it stretches out a little bit when you lay in it. That allows air circulation. Perfect Hammock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
doesn't have all the colors May 17, 2011
Reviewer: Abbra Lee from Opelika, AL United States  
l love the hammock but the colors are not as represented in the picture.  there are no blue or green stripes in my hammock.  i would rather have the one with all the colors
ADMIN REPLY - sorry your not 100% happy with the colors, please let us send you a replacement hammock. Note to other buyers - please specify the colors you would like in the comments section during checkout.

Was this review helpful to you?