Return to Caribbean Jumbo Hammock (RAINBOW)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my Hammok May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Bennett from Naples, FL United States  
Although I love my hammock and would consider purchasing here again in the future,  my credit card was charged twice and  when you called the number it says mailbox is full.   I had to contact my credit card provider and tell them I was mistakenly charged twice on the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rainbow Hammock June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Richard McFarland from Wind Lake, WI United States  
No review yet, have not received product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ahhhh May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Scott from Washington, WV United States  
Excellent quality and perfect comfort.  My new hammock is beautiful and it looks like it will be hanging in my yard for a long time to come.  I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got to get to it before the kids May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nannette Brown from Mocksvillw, NC United States  
This is the place everyone wants to take a nap. My husband didn't want to buy a hammock at first now I either have to lay down with him or beat him to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Marc Niquette from Sarasota, FL United States  
Quality is evident as soon as you see it.  Make sure you have plenty of room to hang it, because it is JUMBO as stated.  You will need 13.5-15 feet between end posts to be able to relax on this monster.  Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jumbo Caribbean Hammock December 20, 2010
Reviewer: Boyd from Upper Captiva, FL,United States  
Delivered as promised and the quality of the hammock is outstanding. I would order another if it came in a smaller size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love, love, love this hammock! May 17, 2009
Reviewer: Andrea from Florida  
I got this hammock for mothers day this year and the whole family loveas it. It's a daily race to the hammock when we get home from work/school. My 3 girls love to pile in and take a break. It's very well made and brightens up the whole backyard.

Was this review helpful to you?