Return to Large Caribbean Hammock Chair (Cream) 48 inch soft spun polyester
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ft. Lauderdale FL United States  
Amazing, received hammock two days after I ordered it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Caribbean Hammock Chair April 10, 2013
Reviewer: Frann Goldsmith from Naples, FL United States  
I absolutely love this hammock; it's extremely comfortable and good looking. KW Hammocks shipped it the same day I made the online purchase.  Would definitely recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product love it December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Cynthia Duke from Jewett, TX United States  
Big an great just what I wanted  thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! July 5, 2011
Reviewer: Kelly C Smith from Millwood, VA United States  
I love this Hammock Chair.  It is so comfortable , easy to install, affordable and roomy beyond belief!  Bring on the books and the breeze!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'll Be Back June 20, 2011
Reviewer: clifford hoeft from Casco, ME United States  
I'll be needing more of these, I have already sent you 3 customers. I wish that you would get or create an American source. America needs jobs, not low prices.

I like my hammocks to be cozy for me and large enough to allow company.

I also think that rather than showing 6 demo shots with the same model (a babe Cliff says') hanging from the same metal stand, that you post pictures similar to the way your chair will be utilized by people in unique circumstances.

Myself, I have hung two chairs from 20' ropes over a pond in Maine with the property's dock as a foot rest on one side and they have the water at their feet to keep the chair pointed at the sunset.

The cutie on the beach does not correlate to the dude in the woods. Diversify your projected audience.

Ask, and I will send some shots of your hammocks applied on a pond in Maine on some styling scenery for free.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
coveted seat June 14, 2011
Reviewer: Kathryn from Charlotte, NC United States  
The whole family loves it...we've been taking turns sitting in it since it arrived.  So comfortable in every position.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As always... May 31, 2011
Reviewer: Lori Baron from Mercer, PA United States  
I LOVE your products.  This is the second hammock chair that I have purchased for myself.  My friends are always commenting on how much they want my chair, so I have purchased several of these chairs (when I am in the Keys) and shipped them back for other people.  All recipiants are in love with them as well!  I don't think I will be shipping them back anymore, now that I've found the website. Smooth transaction, and it arrived very quickly.  I'll definitely be back! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! May 26, 2011
Reviewer: Ronda Ranalli from Chambersburg, PA United States  
Love this hammock!! Well made and extremely comfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome April 28, 2011
Reviewer: Chase Abrams from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
best $70 i've ever spent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 24, 2010
Reviewer: James Palmer from Fort Lauderdale, FL United States  
Unfortunately, the item I ordered was out of stock but, I received a call and a replacement option very quickly.  

The chair was shipped immediately and I received it in just a day or so.



Was this review helpful to you?