Return to Jumbo Caribbean Hammock (RAINBOW)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow Hammock-5 stars! June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Leslie Quinn from Setauket, NY United States  
This is the second time I have ordered a hammock on line from your company ( we purchased the original at the store in Sarasota). We love the product ( sturdy, beautiful, well made) and the ease of ordering on line. It arrived within a few days and was the perfect Father's Day gift! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 🌈 The most beautiful hammock April 19, 2022
Reviewer: Tracey Hoxie from Ormond Beach, FL United States  
I’ve purchased many hammocks from many different retailers, but after visiting the key West Hammock Store and trying one out, I knew I had to have one.  my new KW Hammock is by far the largest, most comfortable and easy to hang. The bright rainbow pattern bring a lot of color and brightens up backyard. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent March 25, 2022
Reviewer: Regina Paolillo from Lakeland , FL United States  
I’m very happy with my purchase from  your company everything was excellent from purchase to delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florence, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best place to take a nap April 21, 2020
Reviewer: Francine Tompkins from Stoughton, WI United States  
We purchased our first hammock on a visit to Key West over a decade ago. When it was time to retire our well worn hammock we knew we would order another one from KW.  Great service, quick delivery and best of all, a great product. Looking forward to at least 10 more years of resting in rthe sun. Plenty of room for two plus our Aussiedoodle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love The Hammock and The Company Key West Hammocks September 25, 2018
Reviewer: James Packard from Sunny FL United States  
Am so happy with my investment.... The colors are rich and the quality is to die for...... Best purchase I have made all year and makes for great memories with loved ones....
Love the Packard Family in Sunny Florida

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Hammok May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Bennett from Naples, FL United States  
Although I love my hammock and would consider purchasing here again in the future,  my credit card was charged twice and  when you called the number it says mailbox is full.   I had to contact my credit card provider and tell them I was mistakenly charged twice on the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ahhhh May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Scott from Washington, WV United States  
Excellent quality and perfect comfort.  My new hammock is beautiful and it looks like it will be hanging in my yard for a long time to come.  I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Got to get to it before the kids May 29, 2012
Reviewer: Nannette Brown from Mocksvillw, NC United States  
This is the place everyone wants to take a nap. My husband didn't want to buy a hammock at first now I either have to lay down with him or beat him to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome April 26, 2011
Reviewer: Marc Niquette from Sarasota, FL United States  
Quality is evident as soon as you see it.  Make sure you have plenty of room to hang it, because it is JUMBO as stated.  You will need 13.5-15 feet between end posts to be able to relax on this monster.  Enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items