Return to Jumbo Caribbean Hammock (TAN)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caribbean Hammock July 20, 2021
Reviewer: Sara Miller from Iowa City, IA United States  
I ordered online and received my hammock fairly quickly. This is the 2nd hammock I have purchased from this store. Their products and customer service is outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 30, 2020
Reviewer: Luis Esteves from Lewisville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this! July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Verlana Laraway from Alpine, UT United States  
We visited this shop on our way to Key West 18 years ago, and I've kept their pamphlet ever since!  When our hammock from Costco unwound, I KNEW I wanted one from here.  It did not disappoint, and it was as comfy as I remembered it being so long ago.  I like the neutral color, and the weave doesn't cause any uncomfortable pressure points.  It's just so very relaxing.  It looks and feels durable, though I've only had it a few weeks.  I'm very happy to have this addition to my backyard!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 28, 2018
Reviewer: MIKE DILEO from Knoxville, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Hammock June 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland, United States  
Product arrived 3 days ago and have just finished setting it up (delayed because the chains weren't sent with the original items and I had to call to request it). Hammock looks very well constructed and is quite comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 very comfortable February 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mark & Lynne from Estero, FL United States  
This was a compromise between us.  I wanted a close weave hammock and she wanted spreader bars.  Although the hammock was smaller than it appeared in the photos on the site, my wife and I can lie in it together and both be comfortable.  In fact after years of having rope hammocks,  this hammock is  like laying in a cloud.  You can float there for hours.

note from Admin : Jumbo hammocks take a couple of weeks to stretch to full size. Give it some time and your hammock will be huge.

Was this review helpful to you?