Return to Large Caribbean Hammock Chair (RAINBOW)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Shannon Brown from New Smyrna Beach, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 7, 2020
Reviewer: George Nikolados from monticello, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rainbow hammock is super!! August 20, 2019
Reviewer: William Suberg from Canyon Lake, TX United States  
We love this beautiful, comfortable chair hammock!!! It is soft, sturdy, and is a terrific addition to our deck!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bird Paradise Chair July 1, 2019
Reviewer: January Estrada from Honolulu, HI United States  
My husband and I have the hammock from this company and he has loved it so much that we had to buy the chair. He has had the hammock for over 10 years. It has gotten more comfortable with time. The chair has lived up to expectations: it conforms to the body like a giant net. The material is so soft against the skin. We have it hanging off our boat. It is now our favorite spot for having coffee in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never Received June 5, 2019
Reviewer: Caryn Meininger from Miami, FL United States  
Customer service never returned my emails, and there is no number to call

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product! October 31, 2017
Reviewer: William Sheffield from Fort Myers, FL United States  
I'm very satisfied with my hammock chair. This is actually my second, the first was purchased at the store in St Armand's Circle, Sarasota. I must say though, I was disappointed to see the same exact chair on eBay for $60. I could have had 2 for the price of one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Large Caribbean Hammock Chair with Footrest July 27, 2017
Reviewer: Diane Vaiskunas from Omaha, NE United States  
Love my new hammock chair!!! I hang mine in our big tree in the front yard - the bright rainbow colors look beautiful - perfect for summer. I have ordered from Key West Hammocks several times before and have always been very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these hammocks! June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Vaughn from Norwood, NC United States  
This is my second hammock from this company.  Love them!  Love the colors, the rope is soft and they are extremely comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Caribbean Hammock chair July 5, 2016
Reviewer: Max Grimes from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Great product!  Great company.   This is my fourth hammock chair.   I purchased the first from the Key West store and the last three on he internet.   An in-store trial convinced me that the hammock chair was safer, more comfortable, and easier to set up than the conventional hammock I set out to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done construction June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Leland Hite from Maineville, OH United States  
Arrived on schedule and installed perfectly. Quite happy with it's comfort and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items