Return to Tree Huggers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Mary Scheibal  
Work very well so you don’t have to put holes in your trees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works great. May 30, 2020
Reviewer: Robert McDonald from Oshkosh, WI United States  
Alex is/was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product! April 11, 2020
Reviewer: Melissa H. from Columbus, GA United States  
Took less than 5 minutes to get our hammock up using the Tree Huggers. They come 2 in a set, so the price was just right. And so far, the quality has been great! Looking forward to having a portable system for hanging the hammock so we can take it on vacation this summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great purchase June 29, 2019
Reviewer: wright, Jessica from OH United States  
So happy I added these on. I was unsure if when buying if they came as a set of 2 or just one. But yep it is a set of two. Super easy to install! If you’ve ever worn a double ring belt you will have no problem wrapping this around a tree or pole.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Tree straps June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie Rediger from Fort Wayne , IN United States  
First couple times using them had a slip issue think I've got em figured out now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hammocks July 12, 2016
Reviewer: ROBERT RAWLINS from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  
Stopped in store when in key west .needed more straps for hammock. Went on line to on line store.made order came next day.I could not be happy folks there are wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 A little bit slippery May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Rosemary Scott from Washington, WV United States  
I'm having trouble keeping these in place on the trees.  I'll work with them a little bit more, but they don't seem to want to stay put.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tree hugger January 2, 2014
Reviewer: Sandra Sanchez from Davie, FL United States  
great item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tree Huggers June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Catherine Tubb from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
We have stucco posts on our patio and the tree hungers work great.  It's the perfect solution so we didn't have to drill into the stucco.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service November 2, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon Brown from Omaha, NE United States  
I had a couple questions about these and received answers very promptly.   Great quality -very happy with this company and products they sell - would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items